You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do I do in my offline life besides Hive?

in #hive2 years ago

Bro this looks like hard work, but incredibly rewarding and enjoyable if you are car enthusiast. I never get tired of the sound of a sexy exhaust note. I love that green McLaren and the i8. I've considered seeing myself riding in a Panamera at some point since it's more obtainable than something like GT3 or any RS.

What are you driving yourself? I'm currently forcing myself to continue to enjoy the Audi A4 that I've had since around 2013. It is still a joy, but I often fantasize about an upgrade.

Sort:  

the work is certainly interesting, but as in all works there are pros and cons somewhere) Sometimes I want to quit everything, but we have a pretty good team, and that's also important.
I still have Ford focus 3. The next one will be lamb, when hive will grow by $ 20))

I like your positive outlook on the price of HIVE. When that happens I'll be sure to have a proper garage ready.

perhaps my positivity to the cost of hive at $ 20 is underestimated))

Absolutely boss there are always pros and cons but the most important thing is being at your place of passion! Your hard work is really going to pay later on but to be honest I love your job , I wish I knew about cars that much!

thank you very much for the answer. I love my job too )

Having a good team is incredible, it makes you more productive as iron sharpens iron

✌️😉