You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back Baby! Happy To Be On Hive

in #hive4 years ago

Thanks for the follow!

Glad you are springing into action on Hive, I have a feeling many people will follow suit. That mountain view looks amazing. I've never been snowboarding, despite the fact that my family owns a cabin at Snowshoe. Our governor in WV just started the six-week reopening phase for our state. There was no mention of ski resorts and some specific things such as sports/movies/music were listed with zero eta.

About your future content...

I love looking at snowboarding and drone photos and would enjoy learning more about it all. I'm a gamer at heart, but rarely find the time/motivation to play much anymore. Are you speaking of new Star Wars games, or rereleases of the old games? I do have a Switch and PS4. I'm a sucker for a sweet ride too. Here are some of the ones in my family, mine is the Audi.

IMG_0921.JPGIMG_0922.JPGIMG_1042.jpgIMG_2358.jpgIMG_1043.jpgIMG_2660.jpg