You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential sunset warning for api.pharesim.me - check your witness votes

in #hive2 years ago

I voted you a long time ago and the vote still stands.

One remark that I can give you is that apart from the infrastructure that you are running, the curangel project and being genuine, you personally are quiet on chain.
Not a lot of post on whatever topic are coming from you and sometimes I'm wondering are you still around. You might be in some chats/discords etc, but I'm not there and in general I would like to see more on chain activity from all the witness. This doesn't mean posting daily :).

This note go for a lot of other witnesses as well. Being present around.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. I'm generally a quite person when I don't have something important to say, but I'll try to work on it!

outsource marketing on shitposter :D

Haha, great idea

would that make it "shitsourcing" :)))) ?

Maybe :D I mean i would not give the poster to much freedom :D

Like a banner " vote for XYZ + link " :D

Agree, same thing would go for many other top 20 witnesses as well.

I didn't know you were a witness. I didn't see you in the top 50 so I just typed @dalz, is that right or do you have another account please?

That is right you can see the full witness list on Peakd
https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

Sorted for what its worth and thank you :-)

True, true, most of the witnesses tend to be really bad at this, such reminders are really valuable.