Sort:  

Forget it, man, it doesn't matter. Do this only if you find it useful and interesting for yourself. I communicate with you not for the exchange of pleasantries and benefits, so i can joke with your leg ;p

Shoooot. You know how many mufukers try to walk like I walk normal?! They act.. All I do is walk.

When ya got it ya got it.

If I'm repeating myself right now I'm not apologizing cuz I do it regularly If I'm repeating myself right now I'm not apologizing cuz I do it regularly but during our two year experience, one of my favorite friendships made was with a Russian.

Shoooot. You know how many mufukers try to walk like I walk normal?! They act.. All I do is walk.
When ya got it ya got it.

You mean some assholes who are trying to parody you? If so, well, shit is everywhere, and you will step into it sooner or later.

If I allow myself too much, just tell me about it. I'll shut up without remorse. But now I see in front of me a tough man who lives without sparing himself, so why should I feel sorry for him.

I remember about Vladimir from Costa Rica :) I guess he didn't play with "tolerance".
And if you are able to pronounce the name Vladimir, then you are ready for the next level: my name is Vsevolod :D

I've experienced a few head injuries

..my name is Vsevolod

If your name sounds like a pharmaceutical grade vegetable, I got it!