You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So how WAS August 2020 for you?? Did you meet your #Hive goals?

in #hive4 years ago

Hi there!
I was not checking this at all. Thank you so much for this post because it made me do it.
I opened my Twitter account in November 2018 because of the blockchain, since then I consider all the growth of the account an organic one. I started with 0 followers and interactions and I'm happy to see that 99% of my connections there are from Hive.
After a period of inactivity in both, Twitter and Hive... Last month I started to post again and these are my numbers

IMG_20200905_121446.jpg

It is very nice to see that I'm also over 0.48% rate

What do I post?

I make photography post, most of them are about insects, cats, and nature. I also share nail art designs, hairdressing posts, and sometimes I sing.

Why do I post?

I like to learn a lot and share everything I know. Also as a photographer and a singer, I love to share my art with the community.

Right now my main goal is to be active and create the habit to post at least 5 posts per week as I did it in the past.

Thank you so much (once again)

See you around ✨✨✨

Sort:  

Oh wonderful - YES - I LIKE to see people empowered and discovering that they ARE effective, and also able to see the metrics that might indicate where they could improve. Link clicks is an obvious one too - if people are not getting link clicks to their Hive content on has to ask if a change of strategy in how they tweet might not be useful?

!ENGAGE 25 - and thank you for stepping up and revealing all. 😆

Yes. That's definitely something to keep an eye on to improve. Hopefully, my numbers next month will be better.🤞💪🤭

Thank you so much for the engagement tokens.✨

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.