You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update + Curation Tweaks Moving Forward

in #hive4 years ago

Hi @theycallmedan,

you do a great job for the community and we may join forces on different activities.

From my side, I run the #BeerSaturday to motivate people to write some quality content about that topic and this works now more than 3 years. I you wish, you may vote once a week on this challenge as we use any vote for the price pool to the people. We might even motivate the people to share their work to twitter, as I do with the #posh tag.

From your side?? Please let me know where I can help.
You may know me from the last 3 steemfests as speaker and moderator and I run as well the meetups here in Aachen, Germany - where I love to invite you to attend virtual (or even by a visit, if you are around)

Feel free to connect with me via discord by "detlev 4277"