You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An apology is good enough for me!

in #hive3 years ago

I have no idea what you're talking about "Trail"? themarkymark is a pretty well-known account and he's a pretty powerful character although I've always seemed to get on well with him. @buildawhale hasn't posted anything in over a year. I know nothing about them although it seems to be connected to @GuiltyParties I can't work out if you've done something wrong or are a victim of a personal vendetta. I need more information before I decide.

Sort:  

I will provide any information you need on my end. I appreciate you doing so. Where I heard the trail thing well Then it was just nonsense trolls following marks votes with no info. Please let me know. I thank you again

You are not on Spaminator and it's not connected to me in any way. I have no idea who you are at all. (Just for the record, there is no trail on Spaminator and never should be. We don't use trails.)

Have any advice for me? The account has million hive power behind it and I am being ignored when I try to reach out directly. I know it’s not a matter for you. I just feel lost here. I’ve been here since 2017 Steem days and just don’t understand why I’m being targeted. I appreciate the reply👍 And yes these trails are toxic! I’m getting nothing but “we don’t know we are just following trail” when I ask the smaller hive power accounts about it. Thank you again @guiltyparties and I apologize for taking up ur time. It’s just bizarre situation.

Best thing to do is to stop thinking about it. People downvote all the time. But some downvotes may have nothing to do with you in the first place. In some cases they're just there to negate the upvote of someone else. I have no idea what's going on in this case for the simple reason that I never heard of you until today. And that's not because I don't curate but because I'm an old fart who doesn't hear too well so I avoid any video/audio content.

It’s doing every single post. Not a couple votes. So it’s unfortunately not something I can ignore forever. But I thank you for responding and confirming it’s bot not with u guys. Have a good night cheers 🍻

So I spoke with @themarkymark last night. It would seem this is a personal thing between you and MarkyMark (possibly with buildawhale just tagging along?) Mark says you know what know full we'll what you did. I have no idea what that is/was. I did push him little but he gave me the impression that it was between you and him which is fair enough.

People can up or down vote as they please I don't think there is any more anyone else can do for you. Sorry.

I have no clue what he’s talking about and he won’t answer me so 🤷🏼‍♂️
The issue is I don’t even know who I’m talking to in this discord thing but mark my refuses to talk reply so I dunno what to believe right now. At any rate I will give it a few days and see if it stops.

It’s not about a post or two it’s a total takedown attack. But at any rate I appreciate so much you going outta way to try to help. It’s just weird to me bud guy won’t even reply to me. I honestly don’t know. I was told 5 different things by others and well I don’t know this mark at all. Ok so best advice of his abuse continues? It is indeed abuse by him. Isn’t the buildawhale his bot? Anyway if it continues I’ll have to come up with a way to counter it but I’ll see if it stops. Thank you again! You didn’t have to go outta way. But can you understand my frustration? I am not even getting a I don’t wanna talk reply. Just crickets