Sort:  

And instead of sleeping I woke up and wrote my reply. It’s a weighty one as I’m beginning to feel a bit annoyed by these minds who don’t seem to be thinking big enough... but I think I drove the point home. 🤨

Fook me! Thank The Pond Gods for keyboards coz I'd be buggered if I'd write that lot out longhand!

Just busted some moves from 2am to 6am on my cell phone. Damn. I need my keyboard back! Still a little less than a week of vacay to go! Guess I’ll just keep on having fun with it! Hahaha! 🙌

So I work in IT. I've been a reasonably prominent person in the FOSS community for 20 years, and yet!
I can't touch type, and I'm totally crap with mobile phones. Bwahahaha

Hahaha! It does take a bit of tenacity let me tell you! 😅

I just read my comment again for the second time... damn! I did that on my cell phone... imagine what I could do on my keyboard and with my three screens! Hahaha!

I’m pretty curious to see if Mr. Guilty responds. This will be interesting but I, certainly, want to hold his feet to the fire for his actions towards all of us Hive owners.

A downvote from time to time and with good cause is merited (since it’s been made possible by the code we all adhere to here on Hive.) But to “setUP” a bot to auto downvote (spam downvote) is worse for Hive than the actual spam he is fighting.

Someone has to put his face in it... and it might as well be me since it’s been done publicly on the blockchain.

I dislike using my brain juice in this way... but I can not honestly and in good conscience continue to be a top 10 promoter of Hive while these unfriendly fires burn on my door step.

So it will be interesting... especially as his post came across as pandering and a massive excuse rather than honestly looking at his actions and intelligently adjusting course.

The blockchain makes the rules... not the humans... to go against the mandates of code is to build a forcefield of unfriendly behaviour around Hive both on and off the blockchain.

Time to wakeUP... well... if you wanna build a better way to human anyways!