Enjoying nature during corona virus lockdown.

in #hive4 years ago

6DBF74410B92484882A84E7177A007A8.jpeg

I am lucky to live in a low population city and valley. I can leave my front door and walk to the mountains in 10 minutes and never see anyone else. Especially because it’s a little cold right now. I’ve been going on walks each day after work and trying to get some light weightlifting on each day. This has been really good for my mental health.

Everyone in my life is stressed. We are all dealing with something new and hard. People we know and love are sick or in high risk groups. Others are losing their jobs and don’t have work. Please make sure you take a minute and look after your mental health too so you can take care of others.

Stay safe everyone.

PLEASE SHARE With me some of your little tips and tricks you do to help you maintain a strong mind during these hard times. It could help us all out.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

stay safe

I haven't left my house in almost a week now. It sucks just being stuck inside. Is Utah under a shelter in place order?

I just saw in the news that the governor put in a stay home for 15 days order.

When does it stat? I've been under mine since last Saturday.

Tomorrow I think. I think there are 400 cases in the state now. 3 in my city.

Stay safe brother, that's awesome you can get out and not see anyone. Here we want to but I don't want to see anyone. lol