You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Look Back To See How Far We've Come

in #hive3 years ago

HIVE is really something else. It was so easy to implement HIVE Token payments into my woocomerce store and have it display HIVE HBD and my own Token JAHM, or any other HIVE engine Token. The market places are here and can be easily expanded by the community.

We have some really dedicated people here doing some amazing things and I am glad to be part of it. There are so many tools we can use to prepare for the future that is being birthed.

https://irie876.com/product-category/digital-goods/

Sort:  

what is the use of implementation if you don't have users ?? Have you even sold a single item against hive/HBD???

I've bought tens of thousands of dollars worth of splinterlands cards and resold many for a nice profit. I've bought NFT art recently, even bought a painting that was mailed to me. I also pay my employees in Hive and I accept Hive as payments for pretty much anything I want to sell.

You are off the topic. I was curious about the physical (or even digital in some cases) items as he was talking about ecommerce

To tell you the honest truth I haven't even started to promote the items I offer for HIVE and JAHM, as I am experimenting with HIVE and other cryptos, there really is no rush. But the point is seeing what is possible and being ready.

Everything is possible, at least hypothetically but the main thing is implementation buddy.

Hmmm your wording sounds familiar 🤔

But indeed implementation is everything. Even if the world isn't ready, we gotta be ready, even if there aren't any users , we must be the users. Your words motivated me to get this post out I was delaying waiting for perfection. Thanks dude!

https://peakd.com/hive-183952/@dmilliz/buy-beats-with-jahm-hive-and-hbd