Time flies...! Hello again Hive'rs after 6 straight years in this blockchain! 🙋🎂

in #hive2 years ago

Here @dresden (Dresden) blogging from his new account as he travels the world on a great journey.

And first things first: Wow! It seems like it was yesterday when I discovered by myself the wonders of blogging in this amazing blockchain and worldwide community! Looking backwards I can say that aking into account both the difficult times and the prosperous ones, the balance is very positive.

Thanks to this blockchain I have met very interesting people and I have had the opportunity to share my content with the world, which for me as a writer and blogger has always been and will be the main thing.

  • Thanks @arcange for the reminder and Hive gamification.

Since I am going to be uploading content that I have behind both my old trips and the new one, as well as lots of food, I will simply post here a couple of recent shots of this trip that I am on:

  • Second day of my trip I went hiking through a bears reserve, Brasov, Romania.

  • Looking at Alexander Nevsky cathedral, Sofia, Bulgaria.

  • Selfie in the Bosphorus Strait, on the Martyrs' Bridge, Istanbul, Turkey.

  • Looking at Hagia Sophia Grand Mosque, UNESCO World Heritage Site and largest cathedral in the world for a thousand years, Istanbul, Turkey.

We'll keep on seeing each other around here!

HUGS!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dresden.theone! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Happy Hive Birthday @dresden.theone
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Thanks! Cheers for another 6 more years! 😜

¡Qué maravillas has podido presenciar! Me alegra tener la posibilidad de leerte en tu sexto Hivteemit. Espero poder cumplir mis cinco dentro de poco.

¡Saludos!

¡Y lo que me queda! Je, je.
Muchas gracias, Javier, por estar siempre ahí pero sobre todo por enriquecer esta plataforma con tu contenido.
¡Cuánto falso profeta de Hive y "amigo de" debería tomar ejemplo de ti!
¡Un saludo y a por esos 5 en breve!

Bienvenido de nuevo y bien hallado! Cuánto de menos echo de menos aquellos tiempos del club! Un abrazo!

¡Gracias, Jorge! ¡Pensaba que era el único con el sentimiento de que el club era la hostia y que era el único que lo echaba de menos, pero veo que no! Je, je, gracias, ¡crack!
Si miras hacia atrás, repartimos un montón de dólares y, muchos más que hubiéramos repartido con el TLNT token y etcéter.

Loading...