You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bit of a rant.

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

This post did a great job explaining tokens, a storied past with a notorious whale, provided great hope and inspiration!

These words from you gave me goosebumps!

  • You can't censor me here. My words live forever here. So, I will speak to them to the fullest extent. I am the tree in the forest. Whether anyone will hear me is irrelevant. I'm here, and I remain, and so what I've built and spoken. Give me that, my planted seeds, and one day they will grow. I will continue to apply the pressure, remain consistent, and not voluntarily budge an inch. I don't care what your agenda is. The moment my freedoms are being threatened for whatever reason, I will resist, I will innovate, and I will build out of whatever hole I'm thrown in. The most important thing is to speak your truth, your mind, your words are yours, they belong to you, and it is our natural right to have the ability to be heard.

I want to speak on other things you brought up but you did a spectacular job and I agree anyways with everything you said and learned a lot about what I didn't know on tokens.

Hive is my primary crypto investment. I cant imagine logistically investing my time or energy elsewhere in this capacity of mining crypto with the brain... Or of course large stake powered up and the HBD savings wallet!

So thanks for assuring me that im at the right place with Hive.