Asking for Advice

in #hive3 years ago

What have you all heard about BitcoLoan? From what I have learned... It's a centralized platform for DeFi, not much different than Binance, except it is run by some Swiss folks (instead of Chinese folks) and it provides a strangely significant APY on the daily profits earned.

First thoughts are that this is a scam and it will result in 100% losses for anyone who is not in the "inner circle".

Has anyone heard something different? Is this possibly a reliable investment? Please share your thoughts.

Full Disclosure: I have a minor investment of my own there - for posterity sake. Nothing significant in my overall portfolio - and I certainly would not suggest anyone else invest heavily there. I'm just looking for some feedback and thoughts from the Hive community who I have come to trust (within certain boundaries). 👍

Sort:  

If you made it to the comments, and are still interested. I have a referral link here:
https://bitcoloan.info?ref=398316&utm_source=referral_share

No matter what you decide, I would like to hear your opinion.

Thank you.