Help me stop this guy

in #hive4 years ago

He is now double spamming on STEEM and HIVE and only self upvoting.
We cannot allow such disgraceful behaviour on our chain.
Bombard him with downvotes and do it daily daily daily daily!!!
He posts 100 times PER DAY on STEEM and on HIVE!
He is earning more than many are right now, only by shitposting and selfupvoting.
Do you like "crystalliu" or do you just wanna fuck him?

Sort:  

Hi @ew-and-patterns, your post has been manually chosen by Steem Supporter and upvoted with 100%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Steem Supporter project check out this post.

I see he has over 100k HP. Now that’s one serious, retaliatory downvote...

I’ve been burned before trying to do the right thing and downvote spammers.

Just be careful.

I see that this retaliation is a problem but if some of the big guys help out, the small guys don't need to downvote.
I would not recommend to downvote this guy if you don't have at least 30k HP.
But anyone can make some noise and make a comment to the big guys to fight this abuse.

I definitely support what you’re doing.

Check out yakovinvest and all of their trading style accounts he delicates to. They’re all posting copy/paste spam multiple times a day, also stealing from the rewards pool.

I never learn commenting on this crap. All of my posts have been flagged to zero by that bloke and I didn’t even downvote.

But decentralised. Woo.

That sucks, sorry to hear...

I burned my whole downvote power but atm it's not that much xD

Thanks for your efforts. We need to find bigger stakeholders who want to fight the spammers every day. It seems to me there probably are a lot more of them.

Thanks for your efforts. We need to find bigger stakeholders who want to fight the spammers every day. It seems to me there probably are a lot more of them.

Thanks for reporting. I just send out some downvotes.