Sort:  

Don't even try to change the post. I screenshoted everything.
"The SAME Two People Downvote ALL Of My Posts" - This is just a lie. It's not true and you know it.

It was the case. It looks like the downvotes were somehow taken back which I don't understand. After I posted this I went for breakfast. I come back and they're only on one. But a few months ago the same people were even troll commenting with nonsense that has nothing to do with the posts at hand and downvoting each one for weeks at a time which resulted in a lot of meager 3 or 4 dollar posts. Screenshot away. I don't lie.

The blockchain does not forget. Every transaction is visible forever.
I just checked the last 7 days of your account history. There is only one downvote from gtg and 1 from smooth. And there is no cancel downvote operation at all, so YOU JUST LIED AGAIN AND I CAN PROVE IT.

You lost all respect and your reputation today...

Yes, in Nov 2020 gtg downvoted you a few times and now in April 2021 you are complaining about it?

quick question. I know blockchain is immutable, but the api we are interfacing with is not the blockchain. Is there another way to check the actual blockchain for this acitivity you saw?

Then what did I see? Is it a glitch on the site? Or am I seeing things?