Sort:  

I didn't get an email from you, if that's what you meant by PM..

I used to work in a pretty "gray area", before my time as Eythorphoto. But i am sorry i didnt send a private message, but it was late at night that i replyed and was hoping to remember first thing in morning, (wich is now for me).

I will now collect information on the substance you are seeking, i will find all alternative names and manufacturers as well as scour the gray web. My fiancé will also do some research and if possible we will try and get it prescribed locally.

I hope sincierly that i can help you with this. but and i know you said in text you want to do it this way. but what if i feel that a bit less payent to be more fair. hehe, then i will donate this HIVE to some cause or something.... Bit thats for later, now i´m on to tend t my dCity, drink one coffee, and then check this out for you.

Your friend

Eythor

Thanks very much Eythor.
I'm going to look over my emails this evening and see if I have any suitable offers. Fingers crossed!

Here try this from @projectcamelot
https://shop.consciousvitality.com/product/ivy-10-pills/

Screenshot_20211020-022707_Telegram.jpg

Btw crypto was invented for darknet drug dealing... finding a legal fucking medicine shoukdnt be a. Problem lol

We cant have the whole world unable to get a basic medication..we need small labs to make us this shit

Use the memo keys lol but use them to send public key for like keybase or somethin for extra layer lol or yelegram self destructing messages