You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Keychain @ AppWorks#25

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

WHAT! This is not good news, but rather GREAT NEWS!!!

Congratulations team, your wallet is powerful and useful, I use it for everything and also the mobile app is useful too, thank you for this, I hope you continue to be very successful.

This is being taken to new levels, if you need ambassadors to promote this app I'm here haha xD

Sort:  

Thanks for your support !
We'll do our best to keep bringing value to our users! =)

First no one's getting poached, we're merely interacting with the rest of the ecosystem. If anything, I've got some other founders to consider building on Hive actually.

Second, you can be caustic if you want, I know lot of things still need to be improved but I'm proud of what we have achieved with limited resources, and we will keep working on making it better.

If we are to achieve mass adoption, we'll need to be able to become a multilingual platform. For blogging in particular, I guess there could be some options to filter posts based on languages, it's a question for frontends.

Some of those quotes do little more than acknowledge our presence, but given Hive current ranking I guess that's a start. I agree that more should be done to appeal to the masses, but I do think that eventually what will bring adoption is not only promoting Hive itself, but having killer dApps in here.

Loading...