You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday

in #hive4 years ago

Good morning, Dan,

I am really surprised and happy about your article. As the contributions here on Hive are usually very crypto-heavy, some advertising for nature never hurts. We need many more people here at Hive to publish high-quality articles that provide added value for readers and viewers.

Thank you for your advertising and have a nice weekend 🦋

Sort:  

Good evening @faltermann

No worries! I really enjoy your posts, and I definately wanted to copy/emmulate the way you try to write interesting content and not just post pretty pictures with a list of camera settings like some do.

We need many more people here at Hive to publish high-quality articles that provide added value for readers and viewers.

I do agree there are several interesting accounts on here sharing intersting infomation, but I would love to see more.

Do you have any suggestions of accounts I can follow that are trying to create interesting articles?

(thanks for the re-share and the cross post, that's a community I wasn't aware of)

I have listed a few people below who stand out from the crowd with very good contributions. Maybe you do not know some of them yet.

@pixaroma
@vieanna
@borjan
@vfsms-food
@digitalis
@harkar
@birdwatcher
@florian-glechner
@johannpiber
@brianhphotos
@sketch.and.jam
@barbara-orenya
@vannour

Have a nice Sunday my friend 😀

smileycat thank you.png for the mention @faltermann 😊 I also appreciate so much your fantastic nature captures ...! 😉❤️

Danke dir für die Erwähnung. Thank you for your mention. @faltermann deine Schmetterlingsbilder sind aber auch immer genial. Your Butterfly images also stand out from the crowd.

Danke dir vielmals für die Erwähnung @faltermann 😁
Ich wünsche dir einen schönen Sonntag 🌞


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @faltermann, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thats an excellent list!

Some I already know, but there several names I don't recognise, and I'll go and check

Thank you very much!

You're welcome 😀