You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiveinvite update - community contributions!

in #hive4 years ago

Hi @pharesim sorry maybe you already know it, I would like to report a bug I just tried to create a couple accounts, both of them end up being without the first letter in the name after I confirm the transaction.

Here’s an example https://hiveblocks.com/tx/9c9ef3b4562fe2b80a91833e63ce58f18c24d34b

The name should have been “livio” but after creating it, it’s “ivio”.

Sort:  

That has never happened before. Next time you create an account, can you make a screenshot of the button maybe?

I did it with my personal mail and it actually worked fine for me...I'll talk to the guys and see if I can figure out what happened on their side.

They didn't accept the request immediately though like I did in this test, a couple of days passed, I don't know if this could be the problem.

tdjdgjhgj.JPG

guljkkkjòjk..JPG

dfhfgfjjfghghgj.JPG