You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: On-going Hive chain development; new features, testing, and developer support

in #hive4 years ago

Hi @netuoso! This is the first post of yours that I read and I dare to comment, first of all: Thank you very much for all the work you have been doing so that the community could get to where we are now, really Hive is a very exciting project and I am completely happy to be part of this incredible community, I am aware that you have contributed a lot to this project and I appreciate that you are giving your knowledge and experience to dedicate yourself 100% to this project, so you have my support (although unfortunately it doesn't mean much) <3

This year I started working on an interesting project and, with the recent departure of Hive, I think it would be completely incredible to implement it in this network (since I don't want to work on Steem anymore either). Is there any way to talk to you further? I think you will be very interested and I would really like to have your support.

Sort:  

Swing by the HiveDevs community, https://peakd.com/c/hive-139531/created, and post in there. I am always curating on the posts made in there (and deleting the off-topic spam).