You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Look Back To See How Far We've Come

in #hive4 years ago

persistent refusal to stop deceiving/exploiting the community with mass plagiarism.

Are you for real?

We politely offered the user to appeal the blacklist with a very lenient appeal.

BS... their policy is auto fed by bot and written as a statement of authoritarian Demand to show up as a defendant in Discord. I “politely” told them to FUCK OFF and mute my channel... @guiltyparties responded with Your Blessings by organizing @spaminator HARASSMENT ON MY BOOK.

Pure and simple 😎🥓

Instead, all the responses that we have ever received from this user were hundreds of particularly vulgar insults and persistent trolling all over the platform.

Amazing 😐... I’ll let the blockchain take it from here and predict you will find maybe 10 total posts reminding this Cunt to stay away from my work if it offends their arbitrary standards that I did not agree to. Also... it is THEIR continuing auto Flagging FAGOTRY that is closing in on Hundreds of ACTIONS of abuse.

But for his simple list of “Examples” I will happily discuss openly how satisfied I am with those particular Works 😎🥓

@theycallmedan thank you for you Time and ATTENTION in this Matter. 🙏✌️👏👍

B7A6D63C-DA70-4D5F-A929-4FD56A955F36.jpeg