You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Of Polarity: Information Underload And Questioning The Emperor's Clothing

in #hive3 years ago

WOW!

To think I supported you...
You sound like a whack job! Stick to code and IT and stop trying to control the human drama with your ABSURD interpretation of notions. I should hope the whole damn HIVE ecos go the way of Steem.

i-R5XhdCV.jpg

Sort:  

Sorry, I but don't understand exactly what you are objecting to in what I wrote. I couldn't find "notions" in my response, for example.

If you have specific issues to complain about, I will attempt to respond. But "you sound like a whack job" doesn't really help me understand what you're objecting to.

I meant to say...
You sound like YOU are part of the problem here. Which is a shame, because I Was a big fan... big fan.

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 5.30.55 PM.png