You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question: What is the secret for operating my wallet in Hive?

in #hive4 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

I had the same problems for quite a while, then I was told to type in my activation key from Steemit wallet (I recommend copy and pasting it, just in case) in Hive, then to change the password to my Hive account once I had access after using my Steemit activation key. That worked and I can now access and transfer, etc... from in my Hive wallet as well. :D

I hope it works for you too. :D I know how frustrating it is not being able to do anything in there. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the information. God bless you dear sister.

My pleasure, it's not very often that I can help with something technical, so I'm happy to share the little information that others have shared with me. :D

God bless you and yours! :D

It also worked! Thanks

Awesome! :D You're welcome, anytime. :D