Sort:  

Friendly with everyone, most days, yup. I can't help it people are cool. That's their fault. No need to worship me though. Hardly godlike. No need to start kissing my ass.

I have just cancelled the power down and I'll put it back up to 100HP because I like round numbers and can't be bothered checking if my credits are low.

We are both total dickheads and now we have left proof for everyone to see

Here is an ass to kiss:

No. You're a dickhead. I'm simply responding to one, by being a dickhead in return, since that's the only language dickheads speak, and I wanted to be able to get through to you, so you understand, how much of a dickhead you are.

It slides off dude. But you might need 200 HP because it was really easy to sit here, keep you talking, and watch you drain those RCs. If you're not careful, I might do it again someday... ;)

I've got that album, the cramps were awesome

Something new I found, not even 4000 views yet...

They sound like angry chipmunks on speed

Yeah, but I like the chorus.

Since you like Canada:

You guys need to get a room already. It's clear there is something magical just waiting to be released between the two of you.

Our magic goes way back, and knows no bounds.