Just canceled my power down on hive

in #hive4 years ago

Screenshot_20200502025357_Chrome.jpg

Now 1 week that i decided that i will give a try to hive.

Until now i really didn't found my place here and to be honest i still have doubts.

But i was reading many many posts and just realized why should i give up?

It is same like politics. Maybe i was not the biggest supporter of our president and maybe i didn't agree with his decission all the time, but i am still a citizen of our country.
In this case i am still a hiver or hivian.

I even feel regret that i sold some of my hive because i remember how it felt when i had 5k+
So tonight i made a decission that i will stop powering down and lets see what will happen.
I had big plans before on steem so maybe in the future i can make it on hive.
Even in the past months i wasn't much active on steem neither on hive but i remember how good it was when i started here and i shared my experience and write down my thought about many kind of topics.

I was never a big and famous content creator, but i do have passion to share my experience and discuss even about sensitive topics.
So lets see what will happen in the next few months 😊