You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of active Hive/Steem accounts where the corresponding Steem account is voting for sham witnesses running 0.22.8888

in #hive4 years ago

I am not a vegan. I dont understand them why they are like that, but it doesnt mean that they are bad.
I mean he have a different opinion about this but i dont want to judge him.
I never saw him in the top 20 before and i dont think he get a lot of support before even he deserve it.
So now while i am powering down i think it doesnt matter if i leave my vote on him or not.

But i do feel myself bad that i am here on this list even i think i didnt done nothing bad.

Even here i didnt agree with some witnesses but i do vote for them.
And our witnesses was in the top 20 so they earned and they earn even now.

So again i wanna make it clear i didnt agree with they action on steem but it is doesnt matter because in the past years i think steemchiller made a really good work.

( thats why we have also here beeme.icu as far as i know )

Sort:  

I am not claiming you or anyone else on this list have done something bad.* This is a ping to you and others who use Hive about votes for corrupt witnesses on Steem.

*besides the few who are illegitimate Steem witnesses running 0.22.8888