All about EZE O EZE

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

Crypto and blockchain freelance content writer.

A man is not mostly known by the name he bears but by the level of impression he makes. My name is Eze O Eze and I would like you to know a little bit about me.
I was introduced to #hive by my Oga @belemo and am here with my friends @pappyelblanco @martinlazizi and @socketpro1

I am a graduate, a masters degree holder from Air Force Institute of Technology, but my story goes way beyond it. Over the years in the school, I have through experience and lessons from various mentorships been building myself to achieve the self visualized concept of an ideal business man.

I am a man who is addicted to continuous thinking on how to get more efficiency out of things and situations. That would point to be one of the reasons I availed myself to a training on digital marketing to able to help myself serve better in various aspects of business especially making sales online.

While I might have given a glimpse of myself with major focus on business,
To know more about my personality and how to relate with me, get the course Eze O Eze.
it sells at #2500, but for the early birds #1500 😄.
Got some value ? Watch out for my next post and like and follow me on @generalezeoeze

download.jpg

I Love meeting and making new friends, also love travelling.
am into cryptocurrency, and i have made a lot of money from it. if your interested in cryptocurrency just notify me and i will be happy to put you through the process of making money on cryptocurrency.

hive.png