3.30am Wakeup Call on a Sunday

in #hive2 years ago

3.30am Wakeup Call on a Sunday

It's been a very long time i didn't wake up this early at 3.30am in the morning while everyone is still sound asleep.
Missed the feeling where you're so lazy to get up and get ready but after you had completed your job at the end of the day and see your customers smiling away happily,that's the best feeling ever.
Then suddenly you will forget all that struggle on how difficult it is to get up before the job. Hahaha. 😂

Managed to get at least 3hours of sleep last night cause wasn't used to sleep way too early.
Normally i would need at least an hour to get ready had some light breakfast before i start my early morning job. I don't wana have my stomach making some loud music in the middle of my job..ahaha

So today's job was to makeover a beautiful lady for her graduation day.

PhotoGrid_1638055525606.jpg

She requested for a very simple make up.
So i did a very soft and sweet makeup look for her while enhancing more on her natural features.

IMG_20211128_070054.jpg
After my job is done.
I cooked a very simple but delish breakfast for myself.hahaha
Yes only meehoon with a mixed sauce recipe that i accidentally discovered few days ago.. Easy to make and also took only few minutes.
Yea i just got to filled up my stomach before continuing my beauty sleep. 😴
Gonna head to bed now.. Before continuing my long day today.

Have a great Sunday!
@gracefu