You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #hive2 years ago

He took a photo from an individual's blog and assumed that because that individual is of a different ethnicity to himself that it's racism. I can write an essay here about why this mentality is flawed but a basic google search can also answer this question.

Sort:  

I'm not sure if we are talking about the same thing.
I am referring to this:

Reveal spoiler

image.png

Are you saying that this person is actually also white, but has an asian style image and that it's therefore ok for them to ridicule based on race?

I called him those and clearly all those traits don't apply to his physique. Now if someone calls me Asian with a tan brown skin, I should be offended because it's my right to be offended for someone spitting facts about my Asian heritage and tan brown skin. He's going for the racial slur angle when he has got nothing else and used it to frame like HW did that on their own accord. He lost his case when he made ridwant a tool for his agenda here. He accused me of being part of HW when I just spoke my opinion about the guy. Not everything has to be taken in the context of race. And WTP is a grown man upset about negative emojis.

I'm not sure what motivation you have for highlighting someone's skin colour as you mock them online - it's not a common thing for people to do unless they are using it as a racial slur - hence his words in response.

Not everything has to be taken in the context of race.

I would not be speaking about 'race' unless you yourself had brought it up in the initial comments, so from my POV it is you that has made this about race in some way.

If you want to contest him not being all those traits, I wouldn't go down that conversation. The succeeding conversations in HW had nothing to do with that and he nitpicked one line to make a big deal of his narrative against HW. If I'm called an Asian Grown ass man who gets upset of negative emojis, I would contest the negative emojis part because that's the only thing that isn't a fact when I said there.

Again, whatever spins the narrative to make his case, keep enjoying the drama. The guy accused me of being part of HW when I'm just there on the server just like anyone else with a role that allows me to post gif images as a privilege and nothing else. He said he has been observing for days yet still couldn't figure out I'm just like anyone else there.

I'm not enjoying anything in particular here, I have much better things to be doing ;)
I am not contesting what he might be 'racially' defined as in standardised human reality. I personally have no interest or even a belief in 'race' at all, I see humans and before that I actually feel spirit moving in human forms. However, people do love to stir up drama and attack each other based on the imaginary construct of 'race', which you seemed to be doing - so I am just enquiring why, that's all.

You're indulging yourself in the conversation long enough that makes me say otherwise. How he took those facts about his physique and commentary about his attitude towards negative emoji is the sum of my observation. I would admit fault if he does not identify himself as a adult man, caucasian and isn't upset about those negative emojis.

See DM.

SPIN DOCTOR takes it behind closed doors. SPIN DOCTOR is a damage control master!

This guy is a SPIN DOCTOR to the 10th degree. He's in full damage controll obviously. Trying to talk to me discord, and @ura-soul. Make it public for all to see. They wouldn't even give me the time of day until this post went public. Just punish me and get off on it. Here SPIN DOCTOR SPIN this from me to him on discord 20 minutes ago......

"Honestly you should all be fired immediately. You're all a total disgrace. Look what you've done! You pushed me over the edge. 10 weeks of abuse. You don't even deserve an answer. You could have settled this peacefully. How about you just come to me through communication, instead click a damn downvote button all day.

You could have said something as simple as this "we see that you don't understand that your posts do not look good for said reasons... and as a high rep 5 year member of the community it would be appreciated if you would increase your blogging standards, thank you and have a nice day." I would have gladly made changes. Oh I did make changes anyway and it didn't matter.

So, you and your entire group can get your sadistic jollies off beating me down relentlessly. Including end of window downvotes just to rub my nose in the dirt. You caused this, not me. Treat people with a little dignity and this would have never happend. When you push people too far this is what you get, at least when they have a spine. Sorry I'm not one of the jellyfish that you're used to. Go look in the mirror and point your finger at yourself. My exposing of YOUR groups behavior just messed things up all over the place didn't it? From top witnesses to new comer. Your fault, 100%. Treat people with dignity and respect next time. I'm done here."

I'm talking to my friend on Discord as any rational person would. We are now talking about the Fediverse. I don't want to respond any further to you today like I said as I can see you're not in the state of mind to logically discuss any topic. Just trying to do what's right here.

After all the damage you've done to the platform, all the people, money you've run off. All the people you've shit all over behind the scenes. The only thing that is right is resign. And damn right I'm pissed off, a lot of people should be as well after seeing what's been going on here for so long.

An individual you forced to publicly humiliate. SPIN DOCTOR is smooth wow.

Hi. Just looking around again and noticed you said this:

you forced to publicly humiliate

... after that member already told you directly they made the decision on their own and that you had in fact embarrassed them with your behavior here today.

I think that's worth pointing out, especially when I see you using the spin doctor angle as an insult, while spinning yourself.

Anyway. Please continue talking and just 'being yourself'. It helps others observing learn about you and your situation a little better.

Loading...

Wow you look like a member of the club. Nice face. Him having to make public post with his face or not is humiliating for his nothing offense of 10 months ago. It's not just him, it's the whole set up. Speeding ticket 666,666 dollar fine. I'm sure you like that number.

Oh so you thought me simply acting on my own in a public forum; pointing out some discrepancies, lack of respect for the individual in question, and potential integrity issues you're placing on display was an invitation to focus on some superficial nonsense, then find a way to insult me?

You act like that, and publish it, for all to see; yet I'm the monster?

Please continue. This is fascinating.

You should be focused on the rampant abuse of hivewatchers. Can't see the forest through the trees I guess.

You don't get to make that decision for me. I'd rather focus on the entire picture. Not just where you want me to look.

I've seen you throw a lot of folks under the bus so far — who are not involved — for no real reason other than you being upset.

FYI your insults directed at me slide off. I see how you treat others so taking it personally would be a waste of energy. That's just how you are. Okay fine, no problem.

Anything else?

Loading...