You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #hive2 years ago

Stop trolling on someone's appeal that you have no understanding of, out of ignorance.

The user asked to be removed from the blacklist so he was asked to write an apology post. No other requirements for the blacklist removal were asked for.

The blacklist was related to selling rewards to a known scammer.

We never asked him to hold any signs to verify anything. The user did it without consulting with us.

Also, we never ask anyone to verify who they are by taking a photo while holding any sign because is never a valid form of verification.

Sort:  

BS, I don't buy it. Nobody would do that willingly. You treat people like shit and get off on it. It's obvious after watching your discord server for a while. No problem with racist comments. Nothing.

Sorry! Mr. @world-travel-pro ! actually I don't want to say anything about this post of yours that has embarrassed me in public. I made a post about my apology and I did it on my own initiative by holding the paper and writing in it. I do it with pleasure! This is not a request from @hivewatcher or anyone else, because I want to be a little mature and start honestly to earn a little money for my family and share my experiences here. Why did you involve me in solving your problem?

Oh Gosh. You did that on purpose on your own? Watching everyone gravel in their appeals sure made it look like it was part of the deal. Well, I sincerely apologize for involving you, but thought it was ok since it was already public. I saw your error and the consequence of it looked so screwed up. I just hate watching people get shit on. I thought I was doing you a favor and sticking up for you. Look at the bright side your gonna get a lot of attention now. Best wishes to you and your family. Now following your blog and looking forward to what you have to share!