New On-boarding Video: How To Signup For Hive Through Peakd, And Why Hive Is Not A Scam!

in #hive3 years ago

Now I know all of you know Hive is not a scam, but I've had quite a few people who I introduce to Hive think that it's got to be "because where does the money come from?" So I felt I needed to include a little rant about what makes Hive different, and not a pyramid scheme.

Onto The On-boarding!

Now I will begin sharing this with the longboarding communities on facebook, and hopefully start getting the longboard community rolling on Hive. Hopefully I can get through to people, since I did have some key members who thought it was a pyramid scheme, but have yet to actually respond to my replies to them. Fingers crossed I can get them to see the light that Hive is!

Hive Is Back On The Top 100 Chart of CMC!

Have you seen my last couple posts where I possibly called the bottom of the Hive price, and been rising ever since? I don't consider myself a TA expert by any means, but I just had a hunch, and I guess I'll going to try to learn to listen to my gut more!

https://leofinance.io/@howweroll/hive-is-back-on-the-top-100-page-of-coin-market-cap-did-i-actually-just-call-the-bottom-5-days-ago