You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

This post was definitely meant for me, the still voice in my heard kept reading and processing every word, this would pass as an advice given to a child by his experienced father.

Hive has taught me patience at various level, sometimes i just get really frustrated but when i read veterans' posts like yours it always lifts my spirit, "Rome was not built in a day" this quote has been my motor since i joined Hive and it has continued to encourage me.

Congratualations @arcange🤗

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @ibbtammy

I'm glad that my post resonated with you and that it provided some encouragement.
It makes me feel a bit older when you compare me with an "experienced father" but I appreciate the compliment 👴😂

I can only agree with the saying "Rome was not built in a day". I use it regularly with my children.
All the best to you! ❤️

You're most welcome good sire😃