You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

All the work that you've been doing since I know you has been truly amazing, I just want to thank you for all the support that you give to the hispanic community, thanks for all those awesome badges, for being active when we wanted to do some interviews to you, for trying also to speak spanish in comments, I really appreciate all the work that you do everyday and you know you can count always with my support, not only for the witness, but also for all the projects that you develop, let's keep growing up!

Sort:  

¡Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras y apoyo @ilazramusic!
Significa mucho para mí escuchar que mi trabajo ha sido apreciado en la comunidad hispana. Me alegro de haber podido ayudar con insignias y entrevistas, y seguiré haciendo todo lo posible para apoyar a su comunidad. Su apoyo es muy apreciado también.
Un abrazo 🤗

image.png

PS: I don't know if you know it right now, but I'm a Hive Witness too!! And I definitively love to have your vote to my node, I'm going to leave you here my Witness Proposal and the link to vote for it! I'd really appreciate to have your vote on it to scale a little bit in the witness top, I'm the 105 right now! :D @arcange

@dimeilaz Witness Proposal - Vote for @dimeilaz as Witness