"Funding Proposal" Growing the Bulgarian Hive network

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Hey, Hivers!


I've been working very hard to spread awareness around Bulgaria about Hive blockchain.
To show people all the goods and services we can use Hive for.

The main idea that is behind me is the freedom of speech we have here.
Also, I'm trying to show, and explain to people what we earn crypto/assets from our exposure on the chain, which is 10000000 times more value of any stocks or gold you can have because you and only you are the owners of your assets.


I've grown the community Bulgaria up to 112 people by the time I'm writing this article, I and my friends are kept on bringing new people almost every day.
Also, I have some of my real-life friends that are seeing the potential already and helping me as well.


Bringing new Bulgarian investors to Hive.

I've also managed to bring some good investments to Hive so far.
My friends who bought:
@koychev22 with 14,429 HP
@borivan with 23,000 HP
@pavlevskifamily with 7400 HP
@ississ89 with 5380 HP
@iliyan90 myself - 2400 HP
@roflie with 1750 HP

And I'm gonna keep them coming because I know where the real value of #Hive is > above the $300 mark!
All we need is a mass adaption of people coming into the chain.

As I was going over that with @taskmaster4450le within the comment section of This video// Crypto Salad. Guest Starring TheyCallMeDan


Big names in the Bulgarian Network

I've also shown Hive and tried to explain to them, and I keep on teaching them one on one.

Some of them are:

@kriskobeats

With more than 435k Instagram following group , and 88k YouTube followers.

That is a very famous Bulgarian rapper, with his number 1 video on YouTube of 48mil views
I'm gonna show him the full potential that Hive has by showing him how to use @threespeak very soon.


And a few of the people that we together in a Bulgarian reality show for 3 months at the last summer of 2020(me for 10 days)

Most of them gained many social media followers that we can teach over time how to use Hive, once I have the main people using it daily with a full understanding

(Note that for many people is very confusing to use the internet in general!)

@angeltenev31 / Insagram Followers 21k

@kustev.chef / Insagram Followers 29k

@bobi.stefanov / Insagram Followers 2k

@happy.van4e / Insagram Followers 51k

@mmanolev33 / Insagram Followers 11.6k

@mika80 / Insagram Followers 18k

And I'm still teaching them how to start using the Hive blockchain, it may take some time, for the majority of people looks very complicated when they start.


I'm also trying to onboard my American friends.

Mostly my friend @planettammie / Instagram Followers 265k

@planettammie is a very famous Drag Queen in the USA, and one of my best/top Yoga Students!


What I've done so far...

I've created many videos and blogs to explain to people how everything works, but still, the best way to do it is peer-to-peer.

All the steps to join Hive

I've been working a lot into teaching people how to use a few of the @dapps we hive-like.
@threespeak
@dapplr
@ecency
@peakd
@leofinance
@actifit

I also report a lot of issues to @good-karma @ecency that have been reported to me from the Bulgarian community.

As of now, I think some of the users on #hive have noticed my work so far.
I will appreciate your support on this:
@theycallmedan @threespeak @ecency @good-karma @tarazkp @acidyo @eddiespino
@brittandjosie @nathanmars @starkerz


I would like to start this proposal for 43 days by the end of March 31

Then I'm gonna make the update on my work.

That way the community can decide if my work is worth it.


Delegation appreciated as well!

Any power delegation will be highly appreciated and spread/shared around the community!

Not used for self-votes!


Thanks to all Hivers!!!

149721855_423581075368233_3045920795452339606_n.jpg



How I'm gonna use the HBD...

Power-up by the time is in my account...

Guide:

How to vote...

If you find it good enough...

Screenshot 163.png

Follow this link:

https://peakd.com/proposals/156

https://ecency.com/proposals/156

Sort:  

You are doing a very good job @iliyan90 - Supported with 2 hands 👍

!BEER

@outlinez
Thank you 🙏

Where can we vote for youre proposal?
Full suport from here!
Everyone reading this, ge is legit in one word so go for it show @ilyan90 some love!
!BEER !wine !tan !invest_vote

Posted using Dapplr

@sandymeyer Thank you, man!
Still very grateful for your delegation!
It is on the proposal page already I think you have to scroll down to find it I'm not sure if I can get a direct link...
Thanks once again!

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Congratulations, @sandymeyer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @iliyan90.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

@sandymeyer

https://peakd.com/me/proposals
You can find it almost on the bottom :)

Ok, cool, will look for it in @dapplr as I love this feature on the app as well as witness voting is so nicely duable on the smartphone hahaha
!BEER
And welcome on my auto vote list, as I do not have the time needed to curate awsome creaters like you,
Well deserved, keep it up :)




Posted using Dapplr

@sandymeyer
Thank you 🙏
Appreciate your support!

Namaste 🙏


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Found it, somehow you can make a hivesignerlink to direct people to vote true on youre proposal just by clicking and following the link.

Greez !BEER 🍻




Posted using Dapplr

I know the network is too big I’m still learning as well ;)
For example...

https://peakd.com/proposals/156

Yeah, that works :)
Cheers :)
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

Cheers 🍻


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I see as an absolutely exemplary proposal for what people on Hive are asking for. They are asking for marketing. When we think of 'marketing', usually ads and appearances on big shows and endorsements by celebrities come to mind.

@iliyan90 is doing it far more effectively, in my view. He is really growing the network by helping people understand the value of Hive. The value explained in a simple way. So, one person after another are joining (mainly people outside of crypto overall), and they are actually becoming engaged, learning more and more about the platform, posting, commenting, growing their accounts. They are onboarding their friends. And some of them are investing in HP.

This is setting an excellent example of how we can grow the network. Instead of ads and big marketing stunts, we can have individual people systematically working to educate, onboard and grow a community of people, who then onboard their friends, and their friends onboard their friends. This is what @iliyan90 has been doing and has shown is possible.

I highly support this proposal and I see the results of @iliyan90's efforts as far more effective, by far, than any other onboarding or marketing initiative I've seen on Hive.

@borialavzlatanov
Thanks you for the kind words...
I’ve been doing my best.
As you said most of them never got exposure to crypto so it’s very difficult at the beginning...

Please also mention in the title of this post that it is "Funding Proposal".

You have our vote!
check the beer game we doing!

@cryptobrewmaster

Thank you appreciated
Namaste 🙏

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Брат нищо не разбирам, обаче си ЯКО копеленце 😉👍

Ха ха ха. Чичо Митко направо ме разби. С две думи имаме светло бъдеще с такъв човек в групата. Също така и с хора които му се доверяват и дават шанст на проекта и на себе си. Също да се развият и печелят от това 🤍💚❤️

Благодаря 👍😉

Аз ти благодаря, че ни подкрепяш 🤍💚❤️🍷

Чичо Митко пак "изби рибата" 😄 Добре, че има и кой и да ни разсмива ❤

Събираме се ;)

Хахахаха да, номер едно е чичо Митко.
Но и за @iliyan90 мога да кажа същото - УСПЯ да ни събере и да ни движи напред :) Голямо БРАВО! :)

Сега ще ги оправим нещата ;)

Мерси чичо Митко ;)

Уникален е чичо Митко 😆🤣😊

Така е ;)

Thank you for showing us what is hiveblockchain and for putting such a big efforts to develop bulgarian community and to explain to people how this platform works. Namaste! 🙏 🤍💚❤️

@koychev22
Thank you 🙏

@iliyan90 Thank you for showing us how works hive and for every advice that u give ! You are a unique person and you do everything possible for each of us ! ❤

Thank you man...
Much more to come you can vote for the proposal at the bottom link of the post:

Мисля, че трябваше да добавиш тага DHL и proposal.

Как се прави това...

Ами като пускаше поста, трябваш да видиш кои тагове се използват за proposals

You are one of the most active onboarders so thank you and I will look into the proposal

@brittandjosie
How is it looks like...
Do you think I should include any other information?

I think when you get the Bulgarian community to interact more the proposal
Will have more base

Yep 👍
I’m still trying to teach them how to use the blockchain ;)
I’ll do so ;)

@iliyan90 You have really been making it possible for new people to start creating value and that's very praiseful. 🙏 Thanks for everything and this is just the beginning I know 😉

@ivangeevo
Thanks 🙏
I’m happy also when I have people like you, that want to learn as fast as you...

Technology related stuff have always been my thing, so it's almost a no-brainer for me 😁

Yep you are good ;)
Let me don’t start with that 90% of the people having issues creating a post ;)
You can see it ;)

@iliyan90 True... Though slowly but steady everyone who wants will learn give it time 🤟

I know time will teach them ;)

Or I would say repetition ;)

I truly admire @iliyan90! All the efforts , all the explanations he does, such a good work! Constantly bringing new members and supporting them ...
Thank you, man for opening the eyes of so many people!
Hive on 🤙

@mobluesbetter

Thank you 🙏
Keep on going ;)

@iliyan90 Thank you for the full support and dedication to teach us how to use the platform. I believe in you and I'm gonna follow your instructions to the end. Namaste 🙏

@tiger85

Thank you 🙏
Happy to have you back on #hive after such a long pause ;)

That is really great sir, no self vote this is great sir indeed. supported for your proposal sir I hope it will be full soon. 🙏🤝

@bhattg

Thank you 🙏

@actifit
Thanks 🙏 for the support on my personal.
I’m getting new users to use #hive & @actifit as of minimum to stay active on the chain...

@manoldonchev @vesytz @outlinez

Any support on this one appreciated!
Thanks guys!
Also any reblog is appreciated, so the post can get more exposure and support...
Thank you once again!
Hive on!
Namaste 🙏

The Word of Mouth kind of marketing. Less reach, much quality of contact and highest conversion rate ;) When one person is doing it, it's swimming against the current. When some of that person's followers catch up and continue the deed it becomes a school of thought. A river of its own.

^ This person understands it and is putting much effort, indeed.

True story @manoldonchev
As for the word of mouth story.
I started with @laracrofttt a while ago almost a month, now we have her:

Boyfriend @demanouil

Who invited 2 of his friend on the next day.

@kireca & @hrico they have not made their first posts yet, but they are here already so it matters of time...

Exactly. bear in mind, many will fall off in time. But the more realistic expectations (it's a long-term potential, not a quick profit thing), the better. And we're looking for the critical mass of those who will stay until it's an avalanche of newcomers.

I know ;)


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello. Great performance. How are you going to spend these funds?

I believe this is the most effective way to market Hive.

Of course all is going power up directly!

Cool, let's help Hive to grow in Bulgaria as well :)

Thank you!

@deepreseach @tobetada @inertia
Thanks for the support!
Any reblog will be highly appreciated, if that’s not too much to ask for, so the post can reach out to more people.

Namaste 🙏

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

@theycallmedan @acidyo

Thank for the support guys!

Looking forward of growing stronger and bigger community!

I support you @iliyan90 and the bulgarian community. I will try to help with everything, like you help us all.

Благодаря ти ;)

@iliyan90 thank you for showing me the platform , and keep doing the good work , you are amazng bro , thank you

Thank you 🙏
@titofit
Day by day you can see it grow into something beautiful and stable ;)

Great project!

I am new but willing to contribute as I can. I can promote it or help in other ways.
Don't know much about Hive but I am learning.
I am in love with Bulgaria.
Let's connect,
iliyan90 and see how I can help

xoxo!

Thank you hive is a great place to be.
At this moment of time

Support from me with both hands @iliyan90 👍👊💪

How likely/probable it is that you would be able to bring these users with 400k + followers to Hive ecosystem?

Are you going to make sure that the users who you introduce are going to be guided to create original content?
To guide them to avoid abuse like plagiarism, copypasta spam, identity theft/deception, comment farming, etc?

@hivewatcher
Thanks for the question.
It's just a matter of time to get my friend @kriskobeats with a full understanding of the blockchain.
I'm showing him step by step.
And he is kind of busy at the moment so I expecting to see him here in the upcoming week/weeks.

I'm also gonna help him very soon to create a post with his questions that he has.

And we gonna make a full verification of his profile/account.

Just a matter of time again...