You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Funding Proposal" Growing the Bulgarian Hive network

in #hive โ€ข 3 years ago

@iliyan90 You have really been making it possible for new people to start creating value and that's very praiseful. ๐Ÿ™ Thanks for everything and this is just the beginning I know ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

@ivangeevo
Thanks ๐Ÿ™
Iโ€™m happy also when I have people like you, that want to learn as fast as you...

Technology related stuff have always been my thing, so it's almost a no-brainer for me ๐Ÿ˜

Yep you are good ;)
Let me donโ€™t start with that 90% of the people having issues creating a post ;)
You can see it ;)

@iliyan90 True... Though slowly but steady everyone who wants will learn give it time ๐ŸคŸ

I know time will teach them ;)

Or I would say repetition ;)