Infinito inspired by the beauty of the simple [INGLES//ESPAÑOL]

in #hive10 months ago (edited)
Authored by @Infinitoxxx

IMG_20230831_060727.jpg


What do you see when you wake up every morning?

The sunlight, the bushes, your family.

What I see is something to inspire me to keep going and see the beauty that has been lost in life because of so much human tragedy that happens every day.

I look at you in the simple and already beauty of it in something so commonplace.



AQUI TRADUCIDA PARA USTEDES

¿Qué ves cuando te levanta cada mañana?

La luz del sol, los arbustos, tu familia
Lo que yo veo es algo para inspirarme para seguir adelante y verle la belleza que ha perdido en la vida por tanta tragedia humana que pasa cada día.

Yo le miró en lo simple ya belleza de la misma en algo tan común



IMG_20230831_055629.jpg


Although this house looks old and shabby, it has filled me with motivation in difficult moments that I have gone through.

Just by looking at it I feel that things can be for the better and let go of so much negativity that bombards us in life.

Near this place I walk the dog 🐕 in all the morning you can see him with the sunlight ☀️ illuminating.



AQUI TRADUCIDA PARA USTEDES

Aunque en esta casa se ve vieja y destartalada, me ha llenado de motivación en momentos difícil que he pasado

Con solo verle siento que la cosa puede ser para mejor y dejar tanta negatividad que nos bombardea en la vida

Cerca de este lugar paseo al perro 🐕 en todas la mañana puede verlo con la luz del sol ☀️ iluminando.


5 hive.jpg ℑ𝔱 𝔦𝔰 𝔞𝔫 𝔦𝔯𝔬𝔵𝔞 𝔞𝔠𝔠𝔬𝔯𝔡𝔦𝔫𝔤 𝔱𝔬 𝔪𝔶 𝔴𝔦𝔰𝔡𝔬𝔪.


This beautiful flower that for much you see it everywhere for being common silver that my neighbor planted next to his amazon jungle 😸.

For me it is another of many things that inspires me that in life there is beauty everywhere.



AQUI TRADUCIDA PARA USTEDES

Esta hermosa flor que para mucho la ven en todos lados por ser plata común que mi vecino sembró al lado de su selva amazónica 😸

Para mí es otra de muchas cosas que me inspira que en la vida hay belleza en todo lados



IMG_20230902_070942.jpg ℑ𝔯𝔬𝔵𝔞 𝔟𝔲𝔱 𝔞 𝔡𝔴𝔢𝔩𝔩𝔢𝔯 𝔞𝔠𝔠𝔬𝔯𝔡𝔦𝔫𝔤 𝔱𝔬 𝔪𝔢


is another flower that is also common where I am going for me it represents unity like family

which at the moment is separated

Unity is important that everyone is in harmony working together for a better future.

Nor fighting over who gets the biggest piece of the pie.

Unity is important, not to say fundamental for life, as common as it may sound.



AQUI TRADUCIDA PARA USTEDES

está otra flor que también es común donde voy yendo para mí representa la unidad como la familia

cosa en actualmente está separada

La unidad es importante que todos estén en armonía trabajando junto por un futuro mejor

Ni estarse peleándose por quién se queda con el pedazo más grande de la torta

La unidad es importante por no decir fundamental para la vida por muy común que suena es así



6 hive.jpg


this is the other kitty I have in every morning, she always wants me to give her her kibble, but life doesn't always have what she wants 😁.

Those who see her a cat don't they?
(We got comedy from the guy)

For me it is a great motivation to keep moving forward in my life and try to give a better life not only to my kitty but also to the few family members I still have left.

You never know when they won't be here with us, to think that someday I will never see them again, is something that breaks my heart 💔

I cherish the times I spend with mine, do what I can while I'm still alive because dead already for what?

In Life there are many things in motivates and inspires no matter how simplistic it may seem.

Remember that everything has its value and you will notice it when you are not..........



AQUI TRADUCIDA PARA USTEDES

esta es la otra gatita que tengo en todas las mañanas, siempre quiere que le dé su croqueta, pero la vida no siempre tiene lo que quiere 😁

¿Los que la ven una gata no?
(Nos salió don comedia el tipo)

Para mí es una motivación grande para seguir avanzando en mi vida y trata de darle una mejor vida no solo a mi gatita sino los pocos familiares que me quedan aún

Nunca se sabe cuándo no estará aquí con nosotros, pensar que algún día nunca los volveré a ver, es algo que me parte el corazón 💔
Yo valoro los tiempos que paso con los mío, hacer lo posible mientras que esté en vida porque ¿muerto ya para qué?

En La vida hay muchas cosas en motiva e inspira por muy simplona que parezca

Recuerde que todo tiene su valor y lo notarán cuando no estén..........




Todas la imágenes son autor del infinitoxxx
Tomadas por celular VIVO 138