You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #hive2 years ago

Although the title and writing style is dramatic, and I don't fully know the situation, I can sympathize about these types of things.

There isn't much if any accountability on "who watches the watchers".

I am still unclear on the situation here.

Someone has said he was farming content, what does that mean? Does that mean simply copying and pasting it from Hive to Steem? I'm not sure why everybody wouldn't do that, if you wrote the article you would cross post the exact same article to all your socials like Medium/Hive/Steem/Wordpress/and other blogging platforms.

What am I missing here?

Sort:  

You're not missing anything it's just super hard to understand the extremely low IQ.