You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possibly the BEST - WORST Mistake I've EVER Made? ~ #boughtmorehive

in #hive3 years ago

Oh man, you remember my great grandma Dolly quote, that's awesome.

I don't see Hive as a gamble, tbh. Yeah, I could lose everything, but I could lose everything doing almost anything else. I see a bright future, and so far, I have no reason to think otherwise.

Never been and still not, a money hungry dude, just want enough to support my family. Enough to spend more time with them, instead of slaving away so they can eat.

Sort:  

Living comfortably enough so that you're not always chasing the buck is what it's all about. When that happens one gets time to spend doing what they want, and on the top of the list is being able to spend QUALITY time with the family.

That’s the goal man! Failure is not an option.

Love the attitude, it's the only way to fly!