You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of Love, Laughter, and Doom (WOTW S5W5)

in #hive2 years ago

Thanks for the tag.... You made me have to write about a love string I had been dreading to speak about 🥺

I am only worried dreemport may not accept it.😔. I'll try my luck and drop it on Dreemport though.

Thanks for the tag Ma'am @samsmith1971 💚💚

Sort:  

haha...just make sure that it is not excessive sexual content Iska! 😂😂😂 I know you can reign it in for Dreemport haha. I can read it in your blog before you submit it if you want lol.

Hahaha....l tried my best...🥺

this is a good idea..... Lol

I'll notify you on this comment trail when it's ready.

Thanks Sam. 💚

Hey, @samsmith1971 I can publish in a different community right? Like the love and sexuality community? I won't be breaking the rules right

Or should I ask @scholaris directly

You can post in any community now...only requirement is to use the prompt, tag the post with 'pob-wotw' and do not tag more than one post with this tag. And of course use the prompt in the article or short story etc

👀 😁

Hahaha.... I was just planning to tag in the comment box to that post when it's ready 🤣🤣

I'll be waiting 😁

Lol. Since you are here.... I am confused.... Can I post it in any Community apart from proof of brain? The post is more suitable for the love and sexuality community

Thanks for the mention @b0s. You're correct. Use any community, but please use the pob-wotw tag or I might not see it. I do have your entry recorded though.

I think you can use any community. Just use the appropriate tags. But I'm not 100% sure. You can ask @scholaris