You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redesigning the Hive frontend wallets // From confusing noise😤 to clarity 😎

in #hivelast month (edited)

After reading the post, I quickly went to check my wallet, but using the peakd frontend on mobile to see the HUSD. I guess the change is only visible on Hive.blog.

I think your redesign ideas for the Hive frontend wallets are a breath of fresh air. Simplifying the clutter and noise, renaming 'Hive Power' to 'Staked Hive', and changing 'HBD' to 'HUSD' (or at least adding a stablecoin indicator) makes perfect sense.

I completely agree that change is good, especially when it improves the user experience. (Virtual hug sent your way)"

Sort:  

Its not changed anywhere. This is my redesign idea.

Oh! I get it now lol
I had thought that it was changed already hahahaha
I think the redesign idea makes sense.