You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year (edited)

This is so beautiful and inspirational for so many reasons. I don't think I can still count myself as a newbie on Hive but the challenges you've listed are things I still face everyday on the Blockchain. Your emphasis on patience and the need to avoid constant self gratification got to me immensely and you won't believe the wealth of knowledge you've imparted on me with these words.

A big congratulations to you @arcange on becoming a whale and I wish you more successes as you continue your Hive journey.✨

PS: I absolutely adore Hive Buzz.❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words @jhymi! 🤗
I am honored to read that my post can inspire you. I wish you a lot of success too.

PS: Thank you for your PS