Sort:  

Slowly but growing!
Thanks for asking!

Namaste 🙏
!BEER

I sure do miss Bulgaria. Last time i was there was during my hitchiking journey across Europe, from England to Istanbul (took me 10 months). Your country and people are beautiful man...but your language is strange as fuck lol!

Please keep me posted on your network. I support anything grassroots!

Yep country is beautiful...
Language is complicated...

Namaste 🙏


Hey @jin-out, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

beer? what is this? I'm new to this stuffs? Is it a token? @iliyan90

Yep it is...
Hive blockchain is very big with multiple tokens on hive-engine…

I’m actually focused more on showing to people a personal account growing and how my followers can earn just by commenting on my posts.
Looking for a network effect!
Namaste 🙏