You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even better Steem Pruner

in #hive4 years ago

Seems to be working so far. Thanks for this tool!

Also, I had to reply to this from the eSteem app because PeakD is still not processing any of my comments. I am going to try a post from PeakD later on. No biggie, I expect some bumps after such a major move.

Sort:  

What do you mean by "not processing"? You get an error when trying to add a new one or you can add a new one but it's not visible? There are some problems with API from time to time but it should work after all.

So I just tried to reply to this post using Peakd.
After hitting reply I just get the continous circle forever. Been trying for a couple days now. Had to use the Hive/blog to reply.

Image below:
error.PNG

I passed the message to the peakd team, I believe they will contact you soon.

Thanks. I’ll wait for them to contact me.

Hi, can you specify which login method are you using? Keychain, Hivesigner or PeakLock?

Hivesigner

Also, everytime I take an action to reply, post or anything that requires a transaction it seems, I get the following from Hivesign. Dont get this with any other Hive site so far.:

hivesign error.PNG