You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

It hasn't been an easy journey for you, but I must say, I remembered your contribution towards the blockchain during the steemit days.

One of the biggest challenges on Hive, as on any social platform, is avoiding feelings of jealousy or envy towards others who have achieved success or recognition. It can be easy to fall into the trap of comparing oneself to others and feeling discouraged or resentful when others seem to be doing better.

You've said it all, I mean, it's almost of the biggest problems and even when you think no one should fall for that, a lot of people are still doing so, creating chaos and carving bad blood everywhere they go.

Thanks for the inspiring words, the support, sometimes, such inspiration is needed by many who are feeling differently about what their journey is .

Sort:  

Thank you @josediccus.

Unfortunately, so many years have passed since my beginnings on the blockchain. My memory is playing tricks on me and I completely forgot what Steemit was. But no need to remind me, I think I can survive without it. 😇

I'm glad my words could be inspiring and helpful to you and others.
!LUV

Haht there's no need to remember what the old chain was, the experience is quite a forgettable one. What a journey you've had so far. Congratulations again for coming this far.