You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will not let some nonames abuse me

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

You are fake. I can't think of any other way to portray it. You are in perpetual power down because you can barely afford to cover your leases. You have to continually post low effort shit on multiple accounts, so you can farm enough rewards to pay for this illusion that you have any stake in the platform, besides milking the shit out of it. You did the same shit on steem, and that's why you got downvoted there. Anybody with half a brain can look at your activities and see you are a total sham.

What's funny is you aren't even man enough to take a single downvote. Somebody downvotes your over-rewarded shit, and you FREAK OUT AND go on a rampage downvoting all their active posts on two platforms.

You're like a little baby, and if you can't afford to pay for your 'fake stake' steem power delegation, that's nobody's problem but yours. Go ahead and downvote me all you want. I have 10X the stake on this platform than you and don't self-vote here. If you think I care about $2-3 of my potential awards being sent back to the pool, well I'm here to tell you I give zero fucks. People can figure out pretty quickly who the exploiter is here (pssst, it's you).

Go milk on STEEM. Steem is for milking, but I guess you didn't get the memo. Nobody downvotes over there (but you in retaliation).

GFY you whiney little shit. I have a feeling you'll have to sell something other than hive to afford your bullshit 'fake stake' lease. You'd be a whale two times over if you had any sort of vision beyond sucking blockchains dry. You are a parasite.

Have a nice day.

Love,

"no-name"