You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to think and not be stupid // Cryptofinally drama

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

not just her not affecting price, but also look at steem/binance, despite all the stories, does the price affect? Like you said, maybe unless it's Kim Kardashian I guess. If I really look in long run, crypto influencer culture will just die out.

Sort:  

So are you saying this whole situation turned out "ok", doesnt matter what happened because you dont see her affecting price?
I find that a strange position.

I dont think its good when anyone leaves the platform, let alone someone with massive following.

People come and go ,most without even saying a word when they left, many that have left have come back too. I only express my opinions about crypto influencer culture. Comment is a bit off topic, to be ignored.

Nobody cares what you think. You’re some little bitch who pretends to be his wife.