You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

Congratulations brother, you deserve all the success you're having, always dedicating yourself to making events and helping people!

It's good to see you've made such a big progress!

I managed to evolve from Red fish to minnow and I'm trying hard to become a dolphin, I started posting about 8 or 9 months ago, I had my account but I didn't know how to use it, the community is very welcoming, there's always one or the other with envy, but this is normal.

I have you, @ph1102 @jim-crypto @stickupboys @enginewitty @legalizabrazil @clove71 @marianaemilia and @kstreet , as an inspiration to continue to evolve in the community and add content to the hive. Thank you so much for making me feel like part of a family.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the mention! I'm so happy to see that my posts inspired you to grow on HIVE! It's an honor to be among the people you listed!

All the best, my friend!

Thank you @kaibagt.
Looking at your recent achievement, I'm sure you will become a Dolphin in no time!
Thank you for being part of the family.