You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scamming Newbies on Hive| Advice for New Hivers

in #hive2 years ago

This is interesting. That video of Shadows is heartwarming. She is a lady of big lines. So poetic...and Shakespearean. Hehe

You've been here for so long. 4 years is no joke and it's visible in everything you do. The connection you've built on Hive is very Commendable and I can see that these people have grown to be more than people you met in a blockchain. They are like family.

As for the contest, it is an interesting one to be organized by you. I'd hope that people will get to learn alot from it.

Thanks @snook ✌️

That video of Sarge singing is the highlight of this post. Hehe.

Cool stuff

Sort:  

I still go back and watch that video and get tears in my eyes.

Yes, Family. Hive is my happy place. :D

I hope you do the contest too...... You already have a story to tell and your story will help others too!!

Sarge singing IS the best. I so agree :D

Yeah... Everything is top notch in the video.

As for the contest, it's a good one. Can't afford to miss it.

Happy New Week Ahead ✌️