ဖိနပ် တစ်ရံ

in #hive2 years ago

One day ...
The wild one

To buy at market prices was raining longer had lost her shoes
So the bag, the paper looks at

At the entrance of the marketplace shop
Told the shopkeeper

"Exists if I could leave my shoes immediately come off the market, I'll return to the marketplace

"Image"
I leave my brother at this
"Yes sister .."
So after shopping shoes

"Shoes sister ... Goodbye to proceed"

"Aye carried ........."

"Thank you, sister
Sister very nice "
"Aye secret ......
Humans will
This does not seem to help "
"Yes, sister
Please allow me "
"Aye Aye
I need help "
"Yes, Sister"

So I had to return to the village

in another
His friend had been shopping
During the trip, it is hot and the floor
Accompanying friends inadvertently
Can you say the top stories
A friend of accidental death
Do not know what to do ...

So the thought became a ghost

Friends around the body and clothing
Had been carried

once before
And at the front of shoe store
I leave this :)
So
"The image to remember"
"I ...... round and cold, so ......
The shoe was cut off ... "

"Yes ... Yes, sister ..."
"Aye sss brother
Sister to help a friend "

"Yes, sister, friend
The road that I'm falling
The sister went "

"In my village forward advice to leave here, my friend

Immediately, this "
"I can not! ... do not ..."
Away .........
There is no sign up will leave my shop
... on the go!
Try out in front of my shop now "

So the field
Leaving owners image
She left querulously

Friends body

The wild thoughts
Aw. Humans of the world
Powered by external facts
Once you are all competing for the honor are bigger than a large shoe do you worthless

Yes
To zero in on the inevitable external high reputation If the mouse is dead and gone
My son Peter and his wife and daughters
At home I do not want to set a long one

They even eat the pot
This large body worthless.
Do not take
Daily expand merit increases
Working time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @khinzawlatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!