Sort:  

Cheers. It's overdue really. I had been hoping to see some others crop up. We used to have a few in London.

!BEER

I really want to try and get to some meetups, England is only a few quid on a plane. When things settle down over the next year I'll have more time on my hands to be able to attend Hive events.

I was hoping to go to Hive fest this year since I couldn't make last years, but I don't know if I could make it to Mexico.

!PIMP !LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@killerwot just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @steevc.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@steevc, @killerwot(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx


Aw man @killerwot, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Mexico is a bit of a trek and I'm not going. You need something over your way.